So Busy…

2 Mar

After meeting with clients, filming on Sunday, seeing the family, organising backing tracks for my new set, liaising with my photographers, sending details for up coming roles, buying new outfits and getting very excited about going to Hepcats in a weeks time – I have managed to squeeze in a little time to start my book!!!

Water for Elephants is a great read! So much so that I have almost finished and only started on Sunday night and what with all the other things I am currently doing, you know exactly how I’ve been reading – getting up early to grab a few chapters here and there!

I have lots to blog about however finding the time at the moment is a little tricky so…

Check back soon !

P.S I’ve not forgotten about the next beauty blog – it’s on its way ;)

 

Annie x

 

 

Leave a Reply

