I just cant wait till Saturday…!

25 Mar

Now that it has been announced I can tell you… I’ve got a photo shoot with Gordon Ayres tomorrow – I’ll be modelling for a new vintage repro clothing collaboration between The Vintage guide London and The Vintage Dress Maker

I’m really excited to be working with the team and will of course post all the details soon!

So a packed weekend for me then…

Down the Legion tonight for a night of fab music and dancing with Rob Be Bop.

Tomorrow there will be just enough time to pop in to see Anna Cooper AKA Betty Blue Eyes Vintage at the Hand made and Vintage Fair on Saturday, before what will be an amazing shoot with Gordon in London – cant wait.

After that I’m dashing off to pick up my dearest mama so we can dance the night away at the Stratford Stomp with music from Lookout Lance and Texas Tommy!

Phew!

Did I mention that A Vintage Life have announced their Summer Trackside Swing on 3rd June 2011 featuring The Zolants, Rob Be Bop and yours truly? Not to mention vintage stalls and a bar!

Tickets on sale now…

Oh I love the Vintage Life!

Have a fab weekend people – photos galore next week!

Tally ho!

Leave a Reply

