Grab a copy!!!

31 May

Many of you would have seen my latest pictures in the album known as Cheescake!
Have a look at my projects page!

Well, they were taken on a promotional shoot for Lipstick and Curls and their collaboration for a new Pin Up Photo Studio with photographer Rocco Rolls. All information on The Pin Up Studio can be found here.

It was an awesome day. The girls did my hair and make up and we then got to work on the pictures.

The make up and hair was simply stunning I think you will agree!

The finished article is in this issue of Vintage Life Magazine!
I went to pick up my copy in WHSmiths (I do get a monthly subscription come in the post but I couldn’t wait!)
Yes, I was that pleased with myself I asked someone to take a picture of me in the shop!!!!

Go grab yourself a copy – It’s a great read with lots of hints and tips on vintage living, styling and the vintage life in general!

Enjoy!

Annie x

Leave a Reply

