Im in TOPSHOP!

20 Jul

Some of you may remember my post from 30th May this year – Grab a copy.

This was about my amazing photo shoot with fab photographer Rocco Rolls and the girls from Lipstick and Curls.
The article was a double page spread in A Vintage Life magazine.

Amanda and Natasha from Lipsitck and Curls now have their own department situated in Topshop Oxford Circus! Congratulations to them!
I know that they were using one of my pictures for this department in Topshop but I was unsure as to where this picture would be situated…

I went to the press launch and had a huge surprise – take a look…

Was so pleasantly surprised to see a HUGE picture of me on the wall of TOPSHOP!!!

I met a lot of very lovely people on the vintage scene including Tony Nylons (very nice chap) and
Auntie Maureen(pictured below) she runs wonderful events!

I also met Naomie Thompson of Vintgae Secret fame – lovely girl – hope to work with her soon!

A great time was had by all – simply spiffing!

Congratulations to the girls who will be at various different shows all summer long including War and Peace this weekend.
Why not make an appointment???

I will be at the show on Friday so if you see me – say hello!

Not sure what to wear???!!!

Best get on with planning my outfit – Tally ho!

One Response to “Im in TOPSHOP!”

  1. Sarah Gawler July 20, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

    Wow! Well done! I’ll look out for you next time I’m in Top Shop ;0)

Leave a Reply

