23 Aug

This is a real quick post as I am aware it has been a few weeks!
Tut Tut – Sorry all.

A detailed report of The Military and Flying Machines Show will be posted very soon.

I had a fantastic weekend.
I performed at a really good private party on Saturday night.

Rehearsal and costume cleaning all of Sunday.

Then had an amazing shoot with Nick Halling last night! Got some awesome shots!
Thanks Nick!

This weekend….TWINWOODS!

Can’t wait to perform! Come and see me in the Open Mic Club at 8.50pm on Saturday night.

 

Now back to work – I am working hard on my new projects…all will be revealed soon and I promise to post more pics etc!

Tally Ho for now!

 

xXx

Leave a Reply

