Look out 2012!

18 Jan

My goodness!!!

Dearest Ruthie and I at the first dance of 2012

What a year already and we are just over 2 weeks into 2012!

There are so many wonderful things in the pipe line for me and I cant wait to tell you all about them! From new performances to lots of photo shoots, exciting publications to brand new materials – 2012 will be simply spiffing!!!

I also have a number of products that I have recently reviewed including one of the best red nail varnishes on the market – check back soon for the dedicated post!

Well off to rehearsals this afternoon for my performance with the Redcross – pics coming soon!

Tally Ho!

Love as always

Annie x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

